Unit Contact Information

For membership questions please contact:
District Membership Chairman: Raymond Seth III
audioray@aol.com

This is a unit contact list for Great Muskogee District Units. At the time of producing this list I may not have had the most current information. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and fill out the contact form so we can update your units contact information. We would also like to have advancement chair, and membership Chair contact information. When information becomes more current I will also provide a way to download the information to a spreadsheet. Note:If you mouse over the email and are able to click it, those contact information have been verified.

Great Muskogee Unit Contact List
Unit Type Unit Unit Position First Last Phone Email Meeting Day Time
Crew 26 Crew Advisor Jeffrey Lewis (904) 868-0000 jlewis@nfcbsa.org Thursday 7:00 PM
Pack 2 Committee Chair Thomas Walker (904) 381-9455 tvwjax@gmail.com Monday 7:00 PM
Pack 2 Cubmaster Eugene Russell (904) 563-4021 pack2@comcast.net Monday 7:00 PM
Pack 7 Committee Chair William Markert (904) 389-5947 billmarkert@comcast.net
Pack 7 Cubmaster Charleen Criden (904) 859-0672 weeblo007@yahoo.com
Pack 17 Committee Chair Marie Troyer (904) 863-5242 thetroyerfamily@hotmail.com
Pack 17 Cubmaster John Vermillion (904) 781-8226
Pack 26 Committee Chair Stephen Busey (904) 384-1383 brooks@sadlerpoint.com Mon&Tues 6:00 PM
Pack 26 Cubmaster James Holyer (904) 891-0679 jholyer@gmail.com Mon&Tues 6:00 PM
Pack 32 Committee Chair Jason Rader (904) 551-5084 jrader@raderlabs.com
Pack 32 Cubmaster Jimmy Harrell (904) 234-3884
Pack 34 Committee Chair Jennifer Cogburn (904) 527-1290
Pack 34 Cubmaster Barry Wiggins (904) 705-4236 gmpack34@gmail.com Tuesday 7:00 PM
Pack 120 Committee Chair Justin Crestani (904) 955-8888 Justin.crestani@gmail.com
Pack 120 Cubmaster Barrett Crews (904) 683-8007
Pack 128 Committee Chair Linda Hendon (904) 778-9770 Tuesday 7:00 PM
Pack 128 Cubmaster John Blanton (904) 881-5033 John.Blanton@gmail.com Tuesday 7:00 PM
Pack 128 Advancement Chair Susan Sontag (904) 571-4409 Bradsusan2001@yahoo.com Tuesday 7:00 PM
Pack 131 Committee Chair Linda McLelland (904) 779-5516 lindamclelland@comcast.net
Pack 131 Cubmaster Scott Lewis (904) 226-9199 scott2367@gmail.com
Pack 132 Committee Chair Alfred Aviles (904) 742-2276 ajavilles@bellsouth.net Tuesday 7:00 PM
Pack 132 Cubmaster Steven Jump (904) 237-2294 srjump.o@gmail.com Tuesday 7:00 PM
Pack 160 Committee Chair Anna Bryan (904) 259-5993 annabryan@setel.net
Pack 160 Cubmaster Joseph Cabral (352) 317-1596
Pack 169 Committee Chair Elizabeth Pannell (904) 613-6132 elizandmike@bellsouth.net
Pack 169 Cubmaster Michael Pannell (904) 613-6132 elizandmike@bellsouth.net
Pack 251 Committee Chair Satonya Bowens (904) 271-1118 lizze493@gmail.com
Pack 251 Cubmaster Pamela Carlisle (904) 537-2626 pjcoolone@gmail.com
Pack 304 Committee Chair William Kendrick (904) 778-4945 wtk304@comcast.net Wednesday 6:30 PM
Pack 304 Membership Chair William Kendrick (904) 778-4945 wtk304@comcast.net Wednesday 6:30 PM
Pack 304 Cubmaster Josephine Kendrick (904) 778-4945 jkendrick@nfcbsa.org Wednesday 6:30 PM
Pack 304 Membership Margaret Camarata (904) 509-7563 camarata67@gmail.com Wednesday 6:30 PM
Pack 364 Committee Chair Misty Sloan (904) 266-3053 mistysloan@bellsouth.net
Pack 364 Cubmaster Loretta Fish (904) 266-1127 fishlost@aol.com
Pack 436 Committee Chair Holly Brown (904) 347-7957
Pack 436 Cubmaster Tami Hayes (904) 651-2269
Pack 522 Committee Chair Alison Messick (904) 333-8727 alisonmessick@gmail.com Monday 7:00 PM
Pack 522 Cubmaster John Williams (904) 338-6536 lethonius2k@comcast.net Monday 7:00 PM
Pack 541 Committee Chair Laurie Caulk (904) 234-1702 beaverlbc@earthlink.net Monday 7:00 PM
Pack 541 Cubmaster Miguel Reyes (904) 536-1804 Puertopapi78@yahoo.com Monday 7:00 PM
Pack 555 Committee Chair Jennifer Wright (904) 259-3718
Pack 555 Cubmaster Jimmie Matthews (904) 334-6131 jttheart@comcast.net
Pack 617 Committee Chair Dean Bunk (904) 838-9201 DBUNK1002@gmail.com
Pack 617 Cubmaster Barrett Crews (904) 683-8007
Pack 808 Committee Chair Rachel Cloer (904) 343-6525 sweetfaith75@gmail.com Monday 7:00 PM
Pack 808 Cubmaster Michael Krzykal (904) 699-7518 mkrzykalski@bellsouth.net Monday 7:00 PM
Pack 821 Committee Chair Carrie Trinidad (904) 333-7782 ctrinidad40@hotmail.com Tuesday 6:30 PM
Pack 821 Cubmaster Charles Douglass (904) 472-3141 chuckdouglassIV@gmail.com Tuesday 6:30 PM
Troop 2 Committee Chair John Glover (904) 356-0835 glover.jc@gmail.com Monday 7:00 PM
Troop 2 Scoutmaster William Wilson (904) 387-1612 alan.wilson@haskell.com Monday 7:00 PM
Troop 7 Committee Chair Willie Walker (904) 608-5032 gunner101@netzero.com
Troop 7 Scoutmaster William Markert (904) 389-5947 billmarkert@comcast.net
Troop 17 Committee Chair Sara Corbett-Hurd (904) 860-4419 sarabelleme@gmail.com
Troop 17 Scoutmaster Louis Richardson (904) 384-3792 louinjax@comcast.net
Troop 26 Committee Chair Barton Holmes (904) 384-5534 barton@hoyachtsales.com
Troop 26 Scoutmaster Matthew Morgan (904) 374-4498 mattmorgan58@comcast.net
Troop 26 Membership Chair Tom Linning (904) 994-8160 tlinning@nfcbsa.org Tuesday 7:00 PM
Troop 32 Committee Chair Jason Rader (904) 551-5084 jrader@raderlabs.com
Troop 32 Scoutmaster Joe Epperson (904) 214-2837 epperson.steven@hotmail.com
Troop 34 Committee Chair Norman Metcalfe (904) 7787760 hhmjv@bellsouth.net
Troop 34 Scoutmaster Joseph Thompson (904) 786-5951 Jthompson3393@gmail.com
Troop 128 Committee Chair Stacy Pfeil (904) 386-4288 stacy.pfeil@gmail.com Monday 7:00 PM
Troop 128 Scoutmaster Jose Rodriguez (904) 254-4690 jluisrodriguez1@gmail.com Monday 7:00 PM
Troop 131 Committee Chair Linda McLelland (904) 779-5516 lindamclelland@comcast.net
Troop 131 Scoutmaster Fred McLelland USMC(Ret) (904) 779-5516 semperfifm@comsast.net
Troop 150 Committee Chair Lori Ossmann (904) 716-9769 mlossmann@nefcom.net Monday 7:30 PM
Troop 150 Scoutmaster Robert Connor Jr (904) 408-9528 r844@msn.com Monday 7:30 PM
Troop 160 Committee Chair Keith Bryan (904) 910-5154 scoutmastertroop160@gmail.com
Troop 160 Scoutmaster Garren Echols Jr (904) 655-8709 echols780@gmail.com
Troop 169 Committee Chair William Eigenbauer (904) 6951188 ike2@bellsouth.net
Troop 169 Scoutmaster Rebecca Buckhart (904) 316-4551 rbuck001@bmcjax.com
Troop 252 Committee Chair Charles Towers II (904) 378-3789 tctowers@comcast.net
Troop 252 Scoutmaster Bill Baker (904) 728-7429 jerryeba@bellsouth.net
Troop 304 Committee Chair Josephine Kendrick (904) 778-4945 jkendrick@nfcbsa.org Tuesday 7:00 PM
Troop 304 Scoutmaster Douglas Rudowich (904) 955-5130 dandkrudowich@bellsouth.net Tuesday 7:00 PM
Troop 304 Advancement Chair William Kendrick (904) 778-4945 wtk304@comcast.net Tuesday 7:00 PM
Troop 304 Membership Chair William Kendrick (904) 778-4945 wtk304@comcast.net Tuesday 7:00 PM
Troop 304 Membership Margaret Camarata (904) 509-7563 camarata67@gmail.com Tuesday 7:00 PM
Troop 364 Committee Chair Steven Fish (904) 266-1127 smullet69@aol.com
Troop 364 Scoutmaster Loretta Fish (904) 266-1127 fishlost@aol.com
Troop 436 Committee Chair Holly Brown (904) 347-7957 Tuesday 7:00 PM
Troop 436 Scoutmaster Demetrius Brown (404) 229-2647 scoutmastertroop436@gmail.com Tuesday 7:00 PM
Troop 436 Membership Chair Rafael Blanco (904) 588-3407
Troop 522 Committee Chair Roberta Brewer (904) 735-1849 mrsbbrewer@gmail.com Monday 7:00 PM
Troop 522 Scoutmaster Michael Morgan (904) 868-2680 real_teal_fan@yahoo.com Monday 7:00 PM
Troop 522 Advancement Chair Michael Barry (904) 742-3256 emjabe1@live.com Monday 7:00 PM
Troop 541 Committee Chair Laurie Caulk (904) 234-1702 beaverlbc@earthlink.net Monday 7:15 PM
Troop 541 Scoutmaster Grady Caulk (904) 778-2369 gradyhc@earthlink.net Monday 7:15 PM
Troop 555 Committee Chair Regina Cody (904) 259-5036 reginacodyrenee@yahoo.com
Troop 555 Scoutmaster Dewitt Johnson III (904) 653-1742 dwittjohnson@comcast.net
Troop 617 Committee Chair Justin Crestani (904) 955-8888 justin.crestani@gmail.com
Troop 617 Scoutmaster Stephen Holmes (904) 226-6844 slholmes2@juno.com
Troop 808 Committee Chair Karen Barfield (904) 610-1098 kbarfieldcm@yahoo.com Monday 7:00 PM
Troop 808 Scoutmaster Michael Krzykalski (904) 699-7518 mkrzykalski@bellsouth.net Monday 7:00 PM
Troop 808 Advancement Chair Debora Cates (904) 403-8676 dcates@comcast.net Monday 7:00 PM
Troop 821 Committee Chair Todd Feezor (904) 838-4061 dratsfeez5@bellsouth.net Monday 7:00 PM
Troop 821 Scoutmaster Raymond Seth III (904) 705-6166 Audioray@aol.com Monday 7:00 PM
Troop 821 Advancement Chair Mark Russell (904) 610-4954 marz87@bellsouth.net Monday 7:00 PM
Troop 929 Committee Chair Kevin Goff (904) 781-6199 kkllgoff@comcast.net
Troop 929 Scoutmaster Thomas Medlock (904) 307-6070 thomasmedlock@hotmail.com

 

Unit Contact Update Form
Update your units contact information here by filling out all information below. If you want to update multiple leaders information at once please enter it in the notes field provided.

Your Full Name Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Select Unit Type (required)

Your Unit Number (required)

Select your unit position

Enter Your Phone:

Select Your Meeting Day:

Your Unit Meeting Start Time (required)

Your Unit Meeting Location (required)

Your Unit Charter Organization (required)

Your Unit website (if you have)

Your Unit Facebook group or page (if you have)

If you have any Notes or other members contact info you would like to update please enter below

Enter the letters you see below in the box to the right.
captcha